Sophia's Tutor Profile

Message Sophia now
Private Tutor Salisbury

(5 hours avg response)


A.M. P.M.


Reveal Grades

GCSE Grades

  • Religious Studies: ?

A Level Grades

  • English Language: ?
  • Psychology: ?
  • Sociology: ?


  • Spanish: ?

Further info

Enhanced CRB Check

Enhanced CRB Check

References Available

Joined: 2015-05-10

Sophia ?
Education Studies and Psychology (Other)
The University of Winchester


Offers online tutoring

Academic Tuition

A Level English Language £8 per hour
A Level Psychology £8 per hour
GCSE Religious Studies £7 per hour
Year 7-9 Citizenship £7 per hour
GCSE Sociology £8 per hour
GCSE Health and Social Care £7 per hour

Language Tuition

Beginner (Starters) Spanish £7 per hour

Music Tuition

Casual Piano £7 per hour

About me:

Hello, thank you for looking at my profile. I have recently joined Stutor and am looking forward to tutoring new people. I have a range of experiences working in schools including primary and special needs schools. I am currently training to become a teacher at the university of Winchester and hope this will give me the experience I need for this. I have 4 A Levels and 11 GCSE's. I am a carer and a volunteer usher at my local playhouse. I have my own transport and am happy to drive to you if it is convenient. Feel free to contact me to arrange a casual meet up to discuss your needs and hopefully establish a connection. Thank you :)
Like most sites, Student Tutor UK uses cookies to enhance your visit. We keep them as minimal as possible: Read our Cookie Statement
If you continue to use this site, we'll assume you're happy to accept these cookies.