Carola Maria's Tutor Profile

Message Carola Maria now
Private Tutor London

(38 hours avg response)

Availability

A.M. P.M.
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
Flexible

Qualifications

Reveal Grades

A Level Grades

  • Biology: ?
  • Chemistry: ?
  • Classical Studies: ?
  • English Literature: ?
  • Further Maths: ?
  • History: ?
  • Philosophy: ?
  • Physics: ?
  • Religious Studies: ?

Languages

  • Italian: ?
  • English (Second Language): ?

Further info

Enhanced CRB Check

Enhanced CRB Check

No References

Joined: 2016-01-05

Carola Maria ?
?
Biomedical Science (Bachelors)
Queen Mary, University of London
London

Teaches:

Offers online tutoring

Academic Tuition

A Level Classical Studies £10 per hour
A Level Philosophy £10 per hour
Year 7-9 Maths £9 per hour
Year 7-9 Science £9 per hour

Language Tuition

Expert (Mastery) Italian £14 per hour
Beginner (Starters) English (Second Language) £10 per hour

About me:

I am a good student and I love working with children.
I come from Italy and I have started university in September, here in London. I'm studying Biomedical Science at Queen Mary, University of London and I really enjoy what I'm studying. My biggest dream is to become a doctor, and this is why I think I'll apply to Graduate Medicine right after my degree in Biomedical Science.
I have never worked as a tutor, but I volunteered in my parish in Italy for 6 years now. During the summer program we are supposed to tutor kids (6 to 13 years old) and heping them with summer homework and also to being an educator during team games and other educational activities.
During the High School years I always helped friends in my same grade, tutoring them and helping them with our homework and study.
Like most sites, Student Tutor UK uses cookies to enhance your visit. We keep them as minimal as possible: Read our Cookie Statement
If you continue to use this site, we'll assume you're happy to accept these cookies.