Sophie's Tutor Profile

Message Sophie now
Private Tutor Canterbury

Availability

A.M. P.M.
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
Flexible

Qualifications

Reveal Grades

GCSE Grades

  • English Language: ?
  • English Literature: ?

A Level Grades

  • Geography: ?
  • Sociology: ?

Languages

  • Spanish: ?
  • French: ?

Further info

Enhanced CRB Check

Enhanced CRB Check

References Available

Joined: 2017-07-12

Sophie ?
?
French and Hispanic Studies (Bachelors)
The University of Kent
Canterbury

Teaches:

Offers online tutoring

Academic Tuition

A Level Geography £12 per hour
A Level Sociology £12 per hour

Language Tuition

Advanced (Fluent) Spanish £12 per hour
Intermediate (Basic) French £9 per hour

About me:

Hi, my name is Sophie! I'm a 21 year old modern languages student with a passion for learning and teaching languages. I'm a friendly and outgoing person with previous experience in delivering high quality but fun Spanish lessons suited to a variety of ages and levels.
I consider myself an open and global minded person, having lived and studied in France and Spain. My main language is Spanish, which I speak to an advanced level (level C1 on the CEFR scale), and I also speak intermediate level French (CEFR level B2).
As well as having studied Spanish and French, I have studied Portuguese, Italian and German at a basic level. This means that I have a strong understanding of grammar rules and how these apply to the most common European languages.
In addition, I offer lessons in GCSE and A Level Geography and Sociology, having achieved A grades in these subjects at A Level.
Don't hesitate to contact me if you have any questions.
Like most sites, Student Tutor UK uses cookies to enhance your visit. We keep them as minimal as possible: Read our Cookie Statement
If you continue to use this site, we'll assume you're happy to accept these cookies.